IEHS Online

People

President

Maria Cristina Garcia, Cornell University, Department of History                       mcg20@cornell.edu

Vice-President and President-Elect

Madeline Hsu, The University of Texas at Austin, Department of History   myhsu@austin.utexas.edu

Secretary

Timothy D. Draper, Waubonsee Community College, Division of Social Science and Education   tdraper@waubonsee.edu

Treasurer

Cheryl Greenberg, Trinity College, Department of History                     Cheryl.Greenberg@trincoll.edu

Digital Humanities Team

Nicholas Trajano Molnar, Community College of Philadelphia, Liberal Studies Division – History digitalhumanities@iehs.org

Evan Taparata, University of Minnesota, Department of History                             taparata@iehs.org

Carly Goodman, Mellon/ACLS Public Fellow                                                          socialmedia@iehs.org

Editor, IEHS Newsletter

Alison Efford, Marquette University, Department of History               alison.efford@marquette.edu

Editor, Journal of American Ethnic History

John Bukowczyk, Wayne State University, College of Liberal Art & Sciences bukowczyk@wayne.edu

Book Review Editor, Journal of American Ethnic History

Ely Janis, MCLA, Department of History, Political Science, and Public Policy      ely.janis@mcla.edu

 

Executive Board

 

Lucy Salyer (2015-2018) – lucy.salyer@unh.edu

Maddalena Marinari (2015-2018) – mmarinar@gustavus.edu

Carlos Blanton (2015-2018) – ckblanton@exchange.tamu.edu

Ana Elizabeth Rosas (2016-2019) – arosas1@uci.edu

Grainne McEvoy (2016-2019) –  mcevoygr@gmail.com

Yukari Takai (2016-2019) – Yukari.Takai@uwindsor.ca

Marilynn Johnson (2017-2020) – marilynn.johnson@bc.edu

K. Scott Wong (2017-2020) – kwong@williams.edu

Rosina Lozano (2017-2020) – rlozano@princeton.edu

 

Past Presidents

Hasia R. Diner (2013-2015)

Barbara Posadas (2009-2012)

Ronald H. Bayor (2006-2009)

Elliott R. Barkan (2003-2006)

Alan Kraut (2000-2003)

Philip Gleason (1997-2000)

Roger Daniels (1994-1997)

John Bodnar (1991-1994)

Kathleen Neils Conzen (1988-1991)

Victor Greene (1985-1988)

Rudolph J. Vecoli (1982-1985)

John Higham (1979-1982)

Moses Rischin (1976-1979)

Theodore Saloutos (1973-1976)

Facebook