IEHS Online

People

President

Maria Cristina Garcia, mcg20@cornell.edu

Vice-President and President-Elect

Madeline Hsu, myhsu@austin.utexas.edu

Secretary

Timothy D. Draper, tdraper@waubonsee.edu

Treasurer

Tyler Anbinder, anbinder@gwu.edu

Digital Humanities Team

Nicholas Trajano Molnar, digitalhumanities@iehs.org

(contact for website, immediate news items, and oral history content)

Carly Goodman, carlygoodman@gmail.com

(contact for social media and blog)

Evan Taparata, taparata@iehs.org

(in training)

Editor, Immigration and Ethnic History Newsletter

Alison Clark Efford, newsletter@iehs.org

(contact for newsletter items)

Editor, Journal of American Ethnic History

Suzanne Sinke, ssinke@fsu.edu

(contact for JAEH submissions and questions)

Book Review Editor, Journal of American Ethnic History

Ely Janis, ely.janis@mcla.edu

(contact for JAEH book review submissions and questions)

Executive Board

Lucy Salyer (2015-2018)

Maddalena Marinari (2015-2018)

Carlos Blanton (2015-2018)

Ana Elizabeth Rosas (2016-2019)

Grainne McEvoy (2016-2019)

Yukari Takai (2016-2019)

K. Scott Wong (2017-2020)

Marilynn Johnson (2017-2020)

Rosina Lozano (2017-2020)

Treasurer Emeritus

Cheryl Greenberg, Cheryl.Greenberg@trincoll.edu

Past Presidents

Hasia R. Diner (2013-2015)

Barbara Posadas (2009-2012)

Ronald H. Bayor (2006-2009)

Elliott R. Barkan (2003-2006)

Alan Kraut (2000-2003)

Philip Gleason (1997-2000)

Roger Daniels (1994-1997)

John Bodnar (1991-1994)

Kathleen Neils Conzen (1988-1991)

Victor Greene (1985-1988)

Rudolph J. Vecoli (1982-1985)

John Higham (1979-1982)

Moses Rischin (1976-1979)

Theodore Saloutos (1973-1976)

Facebook
Twitter